Why have my points been removed?
Points are only ever removed from your account when the advertiser has cancelled your transaction (This is known as a chargeback). Receiving too many chargebacks within a short space of time will automatically suspend your account.
Chargebacks can occur for many reasons, including suspected fraudulent activity, canceling during a trial period, completing the offer more than once, accessing our site from a proxy or using multiple accounts. Chargebacks come directly from our partners, we will never remove points from your account ourselves.
If you'd like to find out why your transaction was canceled, we recommend that you contact the offer wall who you completed the offer with as soon as you can. They'll be able to tell you exactly why your offer completion was charged back.