Why do I get redirected when I click on a certain offer?

This usually means that the offer you clicked on has expired, but hasn't been removed from the offer wall yet. You will not be credited for completing a redirected offer. If you are redirected while completing an offer or you receive any other error, close the tab and choose a different offer directly from the offer wall instead.

The offer wall will usually remove the expired offer from the wall within a reasonable amount of time.