How do I close my account?
- All information associated with your account will be deleted forever.
- Any points you've earned and not redeemed will be forfeited.
- You will not be able to reactivate your account.
You can always just unsubscribe from our newsletters and keep your account open instead - You won't receive any emails from us and you can start using your account again whenever you like. There's no going back after your account has been deleted, and you won't be able to create another account with us either. We'll be sorry to see you go.
Did we do something wrong, or do you have any questions you wanted to ask us instead? Just send us an email at email@example.com and we'll be happy to help you out.