How do I delete my account?
Click Your Account in the bottom-left hand corner of our website, then select the Settings option.
Click the red Delete Account button at the bottom of the page under Danger Zone.
You will no longer be able to access your account and all of your personal data will be permanently deleted from our servers. Make sure you're certain as we will not be able to recover your account if you change your mind.