What is Auto Redeem?

Auto Redeem is a simple feature that redeems your points automatically for your chosen reward, as soon as you have enough available in your account balance. There is a 1% fee for using Auto Redeem.

This feature is most useful for users who want to receive their referral earnings automatically or use our partner apps/websites to earn points and want to redeem a certain reward on a regular basis.

You can still redeem your points for any other rewards while Auto Redeem is still active.

You can cancel Auto Redeem at any time by clicking Cancel this? at the top of Redeem:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.