How can I delete my account?
You can delete your account by clicking Delete Account at the bottom of My Account:
We will immediately close your account and permanently delete your data 30 days after receiving your request. If you decide that you want to keep your account, just log in as normal within 30 days and your account will be reactivated.
After 30 days have passed, all information associated with your account will be deleted forever and any points you've earned and not redeemed will be forfeited.